Go to Raipur Chhattisgarh India Local Shopping Guide  |   Sign in / Register


Business Reviews

Reviewed last October 4, 2017, 12:12 am
In my knowledge is concerned RKS GARDEN air conditioned marriage hall is the beautiful and best wedding venue . its location is very nice no traffic , noise less environment , huge parking & the most important thing is with decoration this marriage hall is costing very less , rks garden have sufficient garden space for outdoor function with sufficient other required things means kitchen , food stall etc , having nice plantation work , the stage available is very beautiful with plantation , wate
Reviewed last September 10, 2017, 12:26 am
Rks Garden marriage hall is very beautifully designed for the purpose of Marriage and reception , Awesome decoration as per your budget and requirement . all the items are available in-house ( in RKS GARDEN) related to electrical decoration , Tent & truss Decoration , Mandap ect. awesome arrangement of garden regarding food stall , kitchen , washing area ect. over all beautiful place for social functions . the best part is its cost which is very reasonable .New phone no. 91-0788-2272167.
Reviewed last August 14, 2017, 10:28 am
Excellent !!!! nothing more to say , its the actual genuine place for wedding purpose , specially designed only for such function , well designed , proper place utilization , moreover its a very calm quite place , no interference of traffic and all . over all these: you will get nice hospitality , reasonable cost . huge space for parking and very beautiful environment. I like RKS GARDEN wedding venue.
Reviewed last August 13, 2017, 3:20 pm
Excellent !!!! nothing more to say , its the actual genuine place for wedding purpose , specially designed only for such function , well designed , proper place utilization , moreover its a very calm quite place , no interference of traffic and all . over all these: you will get nice hospitality , reasonable cost . huge space for parking and very beautiful environment. I like RKS GARDEN wedding venue.
Reviewed last July 23, 2017, 9:22 am
EXCELLENT ! marriage and reception hall is non other than RKS GARDEN air conditioned marriage hall , RKS Garden is having a very nice garden in it , beautiful landscaping work , properly designed for marriage and reception . It is the best among all because of the rates offered is very less in comparison to others in the same business in our Bhilai - Durg . Remarkable thing is decoration with hall , rooms , garden , required items for function is available , no worry , they give prompt service
Reviewed last July 23, 2017, 5:27 am
EXCELLENT ! marriage and reception hall is non other than RKS GARDEN air conditioned marriage hall , RKS Garden is having a very nice garden in it , beautiful landscaping work , properly designed for marriage and reception . It is the best among all because of the rates offered is very less in comparison to others in the same business in our Bhilai - Durg . Remarkable thing is decoration with hall , rooms , garden , required items for function is available, they give prompt service and facilit
Reviewed last May 3, 2017, 11:57 pm
The Best , Awesome marriage hall , rate wise its the best in comparison with others , because the facilities here they provide in decoration is very beautiful and nice in very less cost , all types of arrangements available , specially designed f or marriage, reception and other related functions.LOVELY
Reviewed last February 6, 2017, 1:30 pm
The best experience here in RKS GARDEN, its amazing very nicely designed for marriage and reception purposes . This marriage hall is excellent among all, because of its cost which is very less (reasonable), facilities are very good, decoration work nice, hospitality very well, location(very calm and quite) good,environment(very neat and clean, fresh air, open area, Parking area sufficient & locality nice. Overall its perfect for marriage reception specially and excellent for other functions etc.
Reviewed last October 3, 2016, 12:15 am
one word for this marriage and reception hall is BEST , I think RKS GARDEN marriage hall in Durg is only the very less costing marriage hall with Lawn,hall, rooms and other facilities . I enjoyed here for our marriage function , it is an Awesome Wedding place with beautiful decoration, , Sufficient space , very less traffic interference,Separate clean space for function,very large space for parking, well organised,nothing to worry about anything,they already have all the required items in house
Reviewed last February 24, 2015, 10:01 am
Best marriage hall in all sense like cost, decoration work,space provision for all occasions like Engagement,mahendi,haldi,Ladies sangeet,Marriage ...best ever decoration for last day Reception,thank
Reviewed last June 17, 2014, 1:33 am
RKS Marriage Hall, AVAILABLE FOR ANY FUNCTION LIKE MARRIAGE, RECEPTION, BANQUET, BIRTH DAY, WEDDING, MEETINGS & CONFERENCE and SOCIAL GATHERING etc.Contact : Rajeev Shrivastava 09303266280,09406026211
Reviewed last April 26, 2014, 12:45 am
AWESOME MARRIAGE HALL "RKS GARDEN" with all facilities and area in a very less cost in comparison to the other marriage halls in Bhilai & Durg ....book and see by yourself ...thanks & best of luck.
Reviewed last April 20, 2014, 11:05 am
RKS Garden air conditioned marriage hallis really the actual place to marriage because of very less crowd in surrounding,very private & separate place for marriage and reception,no interferenceLIKEIT
Reviewed last February 18, 2014, 12:16 am
toran singh 2014.2.18 10:33 RKS GARDEN marriage and reception hall is the best ever seen in our locality is having all the required facilities in a very less rate,so that we all efford it.
Reviewed last February 3, 2014, 11:20 pm
Rks garden marriage hall is an awesome place for Marriage and Reception purpose. The remarkable thing is all the facilities and arrangement costing very low as compared to the market search.Thanks you
Reviewed last May 8, 2013, 8:47 am
Reviewed by: Hina Lisa ... RKS marriage hall is a having a compact package of all marriage related ceremony like awesome hall & garden ,decoration,catering,vehicle,mandap etc.in a very low cost..aweso
Reviewed last May 6, 2013, 10:18 am
we are very glad to say that RKS marriage hall is a having a compact package of all marriage related ceremony like awesome hall & garden ,decoration,catering,vehicle,mandap etc. they are service provi
Reviewed last April 25, 2013, 10:34 am
AWESOME ,MARRIAGE HALL is RKS GARDEN MARRIAGE HALL OF BHILAI DURG ....ALL FACILITIES IN LOW COST....I LIKED ALL THE THINGS ...
Reviewed last April 10, 2013, 12:04 pm
mahendra and mohan singh NO MARRIAGE HALL IN BHILAI IS BEST AS " RKS GARDEN MARRIAGE HALL' of bhilai /durg (c.g.) as compared to facility ,huge parking , proper arrangement ,very fresh
Reviewed last April 7, 2013, 12:34 pm
1. Air Conditioned Hall - 3000 sq.ft 2.Mini Hall - 1800 sq.ft. 3.Rooms- 7 nos. 4.Seperate Toilets for Ladies & Gents 5.Lawn/Garden space of 20000 sq.ft.
Reviewed last April 6, 2013, 11:15 am
from , R.K.S. Garden (An air conditioned Marriage Hall) St. no. 4 , Pradipti nagar, Boarsi Colony, Bhilai,Distt- Durg, (C.G.) Mobile:9827182791,9406026211,9303266280,992615214,Ph.-0788-2242167.
Reviewed last March 28, 2013, 11:35 pm
THE BEST...THE BEST...I EVER GET FOR any of our family MARRIAGE AND RECEPTION PURPOSE....in such a low cost WITH ALL TYPE OF FACILITIES included in the package ..only .....I liked all arrangement of RKS garden marriage hall in our BHILAI,Distt-DURG,(C.G.)
Reviewed last March 27, 2013, 11:45 am
We are from nagpur ,we attended a marriage function in RKS garden marriage hall at bhilai,DURG ...in very simple way ..we say that it is a very awesome marriage hall with huge parking ,garden ,air conditioned hall ,with clean and very fresh environment ...IT IS ALSO REMARKABLE THAT IT IS A VERY GUINEUN PLACE with very LESS COSTING / LOW RATE...WE ALL LOVE THE PLACE and hospitality given...thanks
Reviewed last March 18, 2013, 10:40 am
mahendra and mohan singh 2013.3.17 08:29 NO MARRIAGE HALL IN BHILAI IS BEST AS " RKS GARDEN MARRIAGE HALL' of bhilai /durg (c.g.) as compared to facility ,huge parking , proper arrangement ,very fresh environment , nice hospitality ..OVERALL VERY LESS / LOW COST...WE BOTH RECOMMEND TO SEE ONCE BEFORE BOOKING ANY MARRIAGE / RECEPTION HALL OR GARDEN/LAWN ...then you believe on us..
Reviewed last March 4, 2013, 9:16 pm
Pinky mehta IT IS THE ONLY MARRIAGE HALL IN BHILAI - DURG (C.G.) , Which is the best marriage hall with all facilities , huge parking ,fresh and clean environment.....over all a complete package with very low cost ....i like
Reviewed last February 17, 2013, 8:45 am
THE ONE AND ONLY ONE "BEST MARRIAGE /RECEPTION HALL " OF BHILAI- DURG , CHHATTISGARH ,INDIA. VERY LESS RATE ,LOW COSTING ,WELL DECORATED,VERY LARGE PARKING, ALL TYPE OF PARTY RELATED ARRANGEMENTS,NICE HOSPITALITY,CATERING FACILITY BOTH VEG & NON VEG AVAILABLE... i like this very much ,thanks to the organizer and arrangers.
Reviewed last February 2, 2013, 8:40 am
Rajesh Bhatnagar 2013.2.2 19:06 THE BEST MARRIAGE HALL OF OUR CITY BHILAI-DURG ..WE ALL LIKE TO ATTEND FUNCTION IN IT ..most important thing is that ...It is a very low cost marriage hall with grand arrangement and facilities ..love it
Reviewed last January 22, 2013, 10:59 pm
'THE BEST MARRIAGE HALL OF CHHATTISGARH'I MUST SAY AWESOME GARDEN PLACE & HUGE PARKING ..THE BEST..ARRANGEMENTS OF CATERING & DECORATION BY THEM ..THANKS TO THE ORGANISER..AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Reviewed last January 8, 2013, 11:04 am
I say the very awesome marriage hall of chhattisgarh is only ...RKS GARDEN marriage hall of Bhilai/Durg. We got the opportunity to get engaged in a marriage function of our nephew in this marriage hall I came here from sagar M.P. to attend this , here I saw the awesome arrangement of RKS garden marriage hall ,they provide us the arrangement of marriage hall ,decoration & the catering services by their own resources, the decoration was awesome with different lighting...in garden ,food stall ,building and outside area ...with flowers in gates main stage ,inside Air conditioned hall, mini hall(marriage place)etc. that was also very beautifully planned and nice looking...other arrangements are also very nice well arranged ...overall we enjoyed and got a very nice ,warm hospitality and WELCOME FROM THE ARRANGERS....I LIKE THIS AND GIVING THEM THANKS FROM OUR SIDE WITH HEART...thank you
Reviewed last October 21, 2012, 4:58 pm
The best marriage hall in india. by poorvi raheja on October 22, 2012 This marriage hall is the best marriage hall in india...very less costing for the whole arragements and events ...perfect for all type of events in your celebration ...I ALSO LIKE THE HOSPITALITY AND COMPACTNESS ,,,SUFFECIENT SPACE,,,NICE DECORATION ,,,PERFECT AND DELICIOUS FOOD ARRANGEMENT THROUGH CATERERS ,,,,,,ALL IN ONE PACKAGE FOR OUR OCCASSION OF MARRIAGE FOR 3 DAYS CELEBRATION IN THIS RKS GARDEN MARRIAGE HALL....I MUST SAY IS A COMPLETE PACKAGE FOR THIS TYPE OF BUSINESS...I LIKE THIS IN OUR CITY...THANKS FOR NICE EXPERIENCE OVERE THERE AT YOUR PLACE...LIKE ALL THE THINGS ...
Reviewed last October 4, 2012, 11:23 am
This is the best ,beautiful,less cost marriage hall with garden in it....RKS GARDEN (An air conditioned marriage hall in India )with huge open garden and all essential ,important modern facilities in it...visit see and book it for your ceremony and functions...BEST OF LUCK
Reviewed last September 15, 2012, 9:12 am
Manoj Singh Two words for RKS MARRIAGE HALL IN CG. by MANOJ SINGH on May 18, 2012 "THE BEST" .....No need to tell any thing .....best in all angles ...in comparison to other marriage halls in WHOLE CHHATTISGARH... ILOVE / I LIKE this marriage hall of BHILAI_DURG . ...all the best ...for good future.